not being rude, but you made your self look a bit easy, so guys think that they can have you. like the guy you kissed, this idea gets ped around and all the other guys will think that you will go for any guy, sadly alot of girls do this, try to be more respectful, your a human being, you have opinions, ur not some slag.
No comments:
Post a Comment