Why do so many fans think Gibbs will underperform?
I've read so many people who think that Tony Stewart and Denny Hamlin and Kyle Busch will suck this year. Considering that one of the top 4 teams gets the world's best engine manufacturer, why does everyone think they'll do badly?
No comments:
Post a Comment