Friday, December 16, 2011
Why does everyone like Summer?!?
When I ask ppl about their fave season they always reply that they luv summer the most and hate winter. I LOVE winter and hate summer because first, winter sports are way more fun in my opinion (sledding, hockey, skating, snowboarding, skiing etc.), there are no bees ( i have an extreme phobia of bees) , the extreme heat is annoying (but then again people don't like the extreme cold on winter). The main reason you guys (most of u) like summer is because there is no school. Come on. There is Christmas break (and Christmas is in there)! My fave time of year.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment