Saturday, December 10, 2011

Who else thinks it is complete bull that Kimbo got cut from the UFC?

He lost his second fight... it's not like he got much of a chance. I think that Dana White was looking for any reason to let go of him from the beginning. What do you guys think?

No comments:

Post a Comment